Prepare for The Elder Scrolls: Legends Masters Series Finals!

It all comes down to this – after four open qualifiers and a last-chance qualifier, the final stretch of the Master Series for The Elder Scrolls: Legends kicks off Friday, July 26 at 11am EDT.

Eight talented players have submitted their decklists and are off to QuakeCon 2019 in Dallas, Texas, for a shot at $50,000 in prizes at the Master Series Finals. These eight represent the best Legends players the world has to offer, but only one will become the champion!

The format for the Finals is a single elimination, best-of-five-matches bracket using the ‘Last Class Standing’ rules. Check out the final bracket below to see how our eight competitors will be matched up:

TESL QC2019 Masters Series in-body

Karakondzhul and Thuldir, runner-ups in the last year’s Master Series, are back for another shot at the trophy – will they be able to snag the $20,000 championship prize or will it be one of the Finals’ newcomers? You’ll have to watch to find out!

Tune in, Get Rewards

Catch the action live July 26 at Twitch.tv/TESLegends starting at 11am EDT/10am Central. Watching the tournament can also earn you rewards to use in The Elder Scrolls: Legends. That’s right, the Masters Series Finals features Twitch Drops!

Just sync your Bethesda.net account to Twitch and watch the Masters Series livestream to receive three Moons of Elsweyr packs. Be sure to also check out the official Bethesda QuakeCon Keynote Presentation Friday at 12pm EDT/11am Central at Twitch.tv/Bethesda to earn a Moons of Elsweyr Legendary Pack! For more information on Twitch Drops at QuakeCon 2019, check out our article here.

Best of luck to all our players competing, and whether you’re attending in person at QuakeCon or catching the stream live, we hope to see you cheer them on through the Finals!